کنفرانس‌های حکومت باز

همایش‌ها، گردهم‌آیی‌ها و کنفرانس‌های حکومت باز

2 Likes

ارائه‌های قابل توجه در همایش OGP مبتنی بر پیش نویس برنامه این همایش

1. How Raising Transparency on the Local Level Can Contribute to Reducing Corruption in the Country?: Exploring Digital and Non-Digital Tools
UNDP Istanbul Regional Hub and Transparency International Ukraine

2. Masterclass on Open Source Intelligence and Open-Identifiers
Ulster University and Open Data Services Cooperative

3. The Power of Incentives and Accountability Mechanisms: Best Practices in Development Cooperation
Millennium Challenge Corporation

4. Civic engagement on contracts that counts: How to create impactful engagement on public contracting
OCP and Hivos

5. Opening Decision Making : Lobby Transparency
Access Info Europe and Transparency International EU

6. Content regulation, AI, and effects on democracy
Access Now and Transparency International EU

7. Eliminating corruption through shaping the future of e-procurement
Government of Georgia

8. Using ICT in advancing civic participation: Lessons from Local Governments
WeGo

9. From engagement to co-creation – re-building trust for better open government reforms
Government of Georgia

10. Public Service Innovations – Beyond Participation and Engagement towards Co-design and Co-delivery
United Nations Development Program (UNDP) Georgia in partnership with Public Service Development Agency (PSDA)

11. Open Justice: OGP Goals and Management Challenges
Council of the Judiciary, Government of Argentina

منبع

1 Likes
1 Likes

1 نوشته به مبحث موجود منتقل شد: کنفرانس‌های داده باز

همایش مجازی راهکارهای مقابله با کرونا از طریق حکومت باز
کاری از OGP و apolotical


16 اردیبهشت 99

این همایش، جزئی از تالار گفتگوی دیجیتالی OGP با موضوع Open Response, Open Recovery است.

دیگر جلسات:

  • Strengthening Transparency and Accountability in Budgeting and Contracting
    Tuesday 5 May, 10:00 ET, 14:00 GMT | Register here
    سه شنبه 16 اردیبهشت، ساعت 10تا14
  • Open Service Delivery in Health – Communities and Governments Working Together
    Wednesday 6 May, 9:00 ET, 13:00 GMT | Register here
    چهارشنبه 17 اردیبهشت، ساعت 9تا13
  • Keeping Information and Data out of Lockdown
    Wednesday 6 May, 15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT | Register here
    چهارشنبه 17 اردیبهشت، ساعت 15تا19
  • Access to Justice and Open Government During a Pandemic
    Thursday 7 May, 8:00 ET, 12:00 GMT | Register here
    پنج شنبه 18 اردیبهشت، ساعت 8تا12
  • Open Government and Digital Governance in the Time of COVID19
    Thursday 7 May, 10:00 ET, 14:00 GMT | Register here
    پنج شنبه 18 اردیبهشت، ساعت 10تا14
4 Likes